Skip to main navigation.

KEPCo Executive Staff


Suzanne Lane
Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer

Mark Barbee
Sr. Vice President, Engineering and Operations


Susan Cunningham
Sr. Vice President, Regulatory and Government Affairs, and General Counsel

Rita Petty
Executive Assistant and Manager of Office Services


Coleen Wells
Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer








Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo